stophpv_vaccine@yahoo.com | 202-829-9612
   

» Home
» Supporting links
» Contact

Welcome to No HPV Shots 4 Me


Parents and Citizens Committee to Stop Medical Experimentation in DC


David Catania, D.C. At-Large City Councilman, wants the Districts young women, ages 10 to 13, to be injected with the new drug Gardisil in a move to fight HPV.

Councilman Catania chairs the DC City Council Health Committee and pushed legislation through the committee with little public input and with little regard to some very disconcerting facts about this drug and about the drug-maker, Merck.

Parents, physicians, teachers, lawyers, all sorts of people are speaking out against the largely untested experimental drug being marketed by Merck, the pharmaceutical company known for it's Vioxx scandal.

Parents, physicians, teachers, lawyers, all sorts of people are speaking out against the largely untested experimental drug being marketed by Merck, the pharmaceutical company known for it's Vioxx scandal.

No HPV shots 4 me!

CLICK HERE for the Committee's Gardisil Paper.

If in doubt, OPT-OUT
What every parent must know about HPV and Gardisil, the HPV drug.
page 1, page 2

No HPV shots 4 me!

IMPORTANT EVENTS AND NEWS Spring 2009

  1. TODAY - Call Harry Thomas (202.724.8028) and Yvette Alexander (202.724.8068) at the City Council and let them know (1) you appreciate their leadership on the HPV issue, (2) you would like to see them introduce Emergency Legislation overturning the Gardasil mandate.

  2. TOMORROW - Saturday, April 11th at 5:00PM please join us for a discussion on "The Dangers of the HPV Vaccine" and what we can do to stop girls from being experimented on. The discussion will be held at Emergence Community Arts Collective located at 733 Euclid St, NW.

  3. TUESDAY - April 14th at 6:30PM please join us for our next meeting at Lamond Riggs public library, located at 5401 South Dakota Ave, NE, just a few blocks from the Fort Totten metro.



RECENT TESTIMONY AT DC CITY COUNCIL

February 2009

April 2009: Public Witnesses

April 2009: Dr. Joseph Wright, Children's Hospital



MORE VIDEOS ABOUT THIS SICK EXPERIMENT


CNN Report on Gardisil

Ashley's story...


Christina's story... sad...


Girls in Australia too!


Gabby's story...


Saying no to vaccines...


Do you want your child to be a guinea pig?



Judicial Watch Uncovers Three Deaths Relating to HPV Vaccine
Event Reports Obtained from FDA Detail 1,637 Adverse Reactions to Gardasil

(Washington, DC) -- Judicial Watch, the public interest group that investigates and prosecutes government corruption, today released documents obtained from the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) under the provisions of the Freedom of Information Act, detailing 1,637 reports of adverse reactions to the vaccination for human papillomavirus (HPV), Gardasil. Three deaths were related to the vaccine. One physician's assistant reported that a female patient "died of a blood clot three hours after getting the Gardasil vaccine." Two other reports, on girls 12 and 19, reported deaths relating to heart problems and/or blood clotting.

Click here for the full story.



CBS News Report


NVIC Study of the HPV Vaccine on our young girls


WUSA 9 NEWS Report on Gardasil



Sept. 2007 -- Two DC Council Members Urge Repeal of Law



EMAIL AND CALL YOUR COUNCIL MEMBERS PERSONALLY letting them know how you feel about the upcoming vote on the allocation of funds.

Vincent Gray - 202.724.8068 - vgray@dccouncil.us
Carol Schwartz - 202.724.8105 - schwartzc@dccouncil.us
David Catania - 202.724.7772 - dcatania@dccouncil.us
Phil Mendelson - 202.724.8064 - pmendelson@dccouncil.us
Kwame Brown - 202.724.8174 - kbrown@dccouncil.us
Jim Graham - 202.724.8181 - jgraham@dccouncil.us
Jack Evans - 202.724.8058 - jackevans@dccouncil.us
Mary Cheh - 202.724.8062 - mcheh@dccouncil.us
Muriel Bowser - 202.724.8052 - mbowser@dccouncil.us
Harry Thomas - 202.724.8028 - hthomas@dccouncil.us
Tommy Wells - 202.724.8072 - twells@dccouncil.us
Yvette Alexander - 202.724.8068 - yalexander@dccouncil.us
Marion Barry - 202.724.8045 - mbarry@dccouncil.us



The following committees have been established and need your help:

  • Office Space (help secure no-cost office space for committee office)
  • Speaker Training (training individuals to be informed speakers on the topic of HPV and represent the committee and effectively spread our message to the community)
  • Literature (updating and creating new literature to distribute)
  • Strategic Planning (planning and prioritizing the committee's next moves)
  • Lobbying (petitioning the elected officials, monitoring legislation)
  • Media/Public Relations (responding to the many inquiries and requests Faye receives)

If you can't join us -- PRAY FOR US and send some ENERGY our way.


 

 

   


stophpv_vaccine@yahoo.com | 202-829-9612